We provide specialist residential property management for blocks of flats and apartments, and houses in residential estates throughout Devon and Cornwall.

Thank you for visiting our homepage, whilst Covid 19 measures are in place. We are still open and fully operational as we are able to work remotely from home and are therefore able to keep properties fully managed and safe.

If you need to get in touch with us, please contact your representative property manager from the list below, or if you are unsure, any member of our team will be able to assist you with your enquiries during working hours.

In the event of an emergency, please contact our emergency line (open 24 hours) on 07743 950045

Amelia – 01752 981492 Amelia@devonblockmanagement.co.uk
Joanna – 01752 981493 or 07922 423505 Joanna@devonblockmanagement.co.uk
Lynne – 01752 981496 (Wednesday – Friday) Lynne@devonblockmanagement.co.uk
Samantha – 01752 981495 Sam@devonblockmanagement.co.uk
Wendy – 01752 981497 Wendy@devonblockmanagement.co.uk
Haley (Accounts) – 01752 981498 Haley@devonblockmanagement.co.uk
Ryan – 01752 981499 Ryan@devonblockmanagement.co.uk
Sean (MD) – 01752 981500 Sean@devonblockmanagement.co.uk
Gary – 07436 581001 Gary@devonblockmanagement.co.uk

(Maintenance) – 01752 981495 info@devonblockmanagement.co.uk

Covid-19 Advice
Covid-19We are still open and fully operational as we are able to work remotely from home and are therefore able to keep properties fully managed and safe.Read more